Official Disclaimer Before We Move On

I like church. I really do. In fact, I will go so far as to say I love church. Pastors, and choir members, and ushers are all wonderful. And on most Sunday mornings I am happy to wake up a little early, dress a little nicer, and go to church.

In fact you could say I’m kind of an addict. I can’t remember the last time I didn’t go to church. So you can imagine that in all that time, one accumulates a few memories and observations. And since I have become somewhat of an expert, I thought I would share my thoughts with you.

Official Disclaimer: I have no intention of being disrespectful or belligerently abusive towards the church, after all, I go. I love Jesus, and I typically like people too. Yet, there are times where in church things happen. Sometimes I laugh. I try not to laugh out loud, but when I drive home with my wife and daughter our car is filled with laughs. Let’s be honest we church people are a funny bunch.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment